Women Farmers

When my seed catalogs started coming in, I was kidded, and called a farmer. Although I never considered myself as one, when I though about the title, I was rather complimented. Here are a couple of vids I thought I would share on the subject.

I wanted to add that personally, I never really thought of farmers as male orientated, but rather family orientated, and a group affair-everyone pitches in. Though men were the ones usually running the big tractors, wives that didn’t mind, and older children, hopped on when all hands required.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

